Daftar Kontak


 

NoUnitTelepon/FaxEmail
1 Sekretariat YPI Al-Azhar  0217261233 #120 sekretariat_ypia@al-azhar.or.id
2 Bagian Tata Usaha  0217261233 #120 bag.tatausaha@al-azhar.or.id
3 Bagian Keuangan  0217202144/7264262 #315 /428(Ka Bag Keu) bagian.keuangan@al-azhar.or.id
4 Bagian Umum  0217261233 #316 bagian.umum@al-azhar.or.id
5 Bagian Kepegawaian  0217229653 hrd.ypia@gmail.com
6 Biro Humas dan Komunikasi  0217202318 humas.it@al-azhar.or.id
7 Pusat Riset dan Pengembangan  0217261233 #252 prp@al-azhar.or.id
8 Direktorat Dikdasmen  0214801834 Fax.4801843 dirdikdasmen@al-azhar.or.id
9 Pengawas Sekolah  0214801841 pengawassekolah@al-azhar.or.id
10 Universitas Al-Azhar Indonesia  02172792753 info@uai.ac.id
11 Direktorat Pengawasan  0217202148 dirwas@al-azhar.or.id
12 Sekretariat Masjid Agung Al-Azhar  0217397267/72783683 masjidagung@al-azhar.or.id
13 Sekretariat Masjid Raya Al-Azhar  0214801364 masjidraya@al-azhar.or.id
14 Al-Azhar Peduli Umat  0217221504  
15 Wakaf Al-Azhar  0217234624 info@wakafalazhar.com
16 Rumah Gemilang Indonesia  02518614382 admin@rumahgemilang.com
17 BMT Al-Azhar  02172792431 bmt.alazhar@gmail.com
18 Al-Azhar Seni Bela Diri  0217243933 comment@al-azharsilat.org
19 Diklat Al Azhar Cigombong  (0251)8224613/14  
20 Al-Azhar Memorial Garden  08189 83331 marketing@al-azharmemorialgarden.com